School search and Nursery search - over 50,000 schools and nurseries rated
Search| Full directory

Cranfield After School Club

Details (update details)
Private daycare or nursery
In charge:
Cranfield After School Club
Care provided:
Out of School care
email address:
Ofsted judgement:
Childcare vouchers are available
Click here to find out more about childcare vouchers. You can save up to £2000 a year.

Click here to leave a review. It's a great help to other parents!
Cranfield After School Club was registered in 2001 and is run by a parent management committee. It operates from a classroom in Cranfield Lower School with access to toilet blocks and an enclosed school playground. The children come from Cranfield Lower School or Holywell Middle School in Cranfield. The group is registered on the Early Years Register and on both the compulsory and voluntary parts of the Childcare Register. The club is open Monday to Friday from 15.30 to 17.30 during term time only. A maximum of 22 children may attend the club at any one time. There are currently 32 children on roll, including one in the early years age group. The group employs three staff, of whom two have relevant qualifications to Level 3. The setting receives support from the local authority.

Show the full table for Bedfordshire Education Authority, for the town Bedford or for the postcode MK43

Cranfield Lower School, Court Road, Cranfield, Bedford MK43 0DR

How would you rate this establishment? (1 star=Poor, 5 stars=Excellent)

Review comments:

Your email (required):
Your email is required to validate your review. It will never be used to send spam or published on the site.

To apply for a place, please contact this establishment directly using the contact details above.

Do you run this establishment? You can reach 20,000 parents every week with a sponsored listing
(C) 2017

Search primary schools directory  | Search secondary schools directory  | Search independent schools directory
Search nurseries and daycare directory  |  Browse by postcode  |  Best nurseries